Labile

I didnt know, what happen to me..  This feeling didnt go and i am weak..      Everythings  that i have done, always fault.

Remembering….. i cannot erase in my own. Hate it..

It’s make me sad…

What happen? i dont know😥

I want to talk but no one can understanding me.. Yes, i’m like adolescent….. Stupid…

I wanna meet ,  i wanna kiss,  i wanna hug,  i wanna talk from the deepest in my heart that i miss someone who makes me ‘labile’…….

but it is impossible…

We never meet again until one of us succumb…

but promise that i’ll never be the same if we ever meet again….

**

Tinggalkan Balasan

